Our Team

Governance Committee

Laura Ingham

Managing Director

Gillian Molyneux

Founding Director

Andrea Bradley

Company Secretary

Lisa Murgatroyd

Business Development Director

Charlie Nieve

Governance Committee Member

Lee Connor

Governance Committee Member

Jack Crocket

Governance Committee Member

Matthew Jones

Governance Committee Member

Chris Thomas

Governance Committee Member

HQ Staff

Sue Shearer

Operations Manager

Elleyce Ingham

Social Prescribing Co-ordinator

Carl Schears

Mental Health Clinical Lead


Housing Support Co-ordinator

Gillian Birchall

Armed Forces Key Worker (Wigan Council)

Tyler Morgan

Building Facilities Co-Ordinator

Mike Mills

Primary & Secondary Care Liaison

Troy Robson

Peer Mentoring Co-ordinator

Veteran Maintenance Service (VMS)

Andrew Moss

Director of Service Delivery

Jamie Cooke

Construction Co-ordinator

Reece Vernon

VMS Apprentice


We could not operate our business without the support of our dedicated unpaid workforce. To the truly inspirational people who help us the serve the community, we salute you

Scroll to Top